"B" Division Final Teams


Here is the posting for Final "B" teams as per coaches final input.



 Team Mcormick

Amyotte Jacob
Andree Matthew
Brown Jackson
Christensen Declan
Crundwell Braiden
Falk Rhett
Holts Cortlan
Laycock Shane
Lowes Chase
MacIsaac Rhett
McCormick Cade
McCormick Ewan
McLean Cohen
Pangrass Wade
Sanderson Parker
Veldman Oscar
Virostek Brody
Ward Eli



Team Hoeft 

Basinger Chase
Brooks Gaige
Buechler Caleb
Chipps Hunter
Fleming Jacob
Gilmer Cohen
Goulet Haylee
Herr Owen
Hoeft Scarlett
Kaminsky Nick
Kuhn Zachary
Riopel Knox
Riou Zeno
Rodrigues Tiago
Russell Dean
Smith Jake
Teefy Jack
wong Hiro


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information