16U (Midget) - TITANS MA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Sun, Mar. 31, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Broadmoor Arena Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Apr. 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PLEASE NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Thu, May. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Sat, May. 04, 2019 12:50 PM - 1:25 PM PHOTOS - MINI GYM / LOBBY
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Mon, May. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM MAY 9 MOVED DUE TO TRAVEL
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, May. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM *
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Thu, May. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Wed, May. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Thu, May. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, May. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Thu, May. 30, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broadmoor Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM *
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Sat, Jun. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM *
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM *
Sherwood Park Arena Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM *
Sherwood Park Arena Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM *
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM *
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM *
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Tue, Jul. 09, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM *

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started