14U - 14U-B2 Hoeft



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM SHARED FLOOR
Moyer Recreation Centre Wed, Apr. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHARED FLOOR
Moyer Recreation Centre Sun, Apr. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM SHARED FLOOR
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Apr. 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Thu, Apr. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Tue, Apr. 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Wed, Apr. 27, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Thu, Apr. 28, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Tue, May. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, May. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, May. 11, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Randy Rosen Arena Mon, May. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Thu, May. 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Tue, May. 24, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, May. 31, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Thu, Jun. 09, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Randy Rosen Arena Thu, Jun. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Jun. 20, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information